At Jiva, your child is at the center of all learning activity and has access to resources through which skills are easy to learn. The small teacher student ratio of 25:1 ensures greater attention, effective communication, and dynamic exchange of ideas and opinions. The focus is on learning, and not on teaching. It is the teacher’s responsibility to ensure that learning takes place in a conducive atmosphere that is friendly, non-threatening, full of activities and provides opportunities for interaction and self-expression. JPS has a vibrant, talented and experienced assortment of teachers to enhance the learning experience. We are proud of our entire faculties who work closely with the children to help them realize their full potential. Here is the list of gems of our institution:

Director   Ms. Chander Lata Chauhan
Administrator   Ms. Mukta Sachdeva
Principal   Ms. Devina Nigam
School Counsellor   Ms. Susan Rachel D’Souza
School Coordinator   Ms. Deepika Sharma
IT Head   Ms. Jyoti Ratra
Senior Section   Ms. Kumkum Chauhan
  Ms. R. Priya
Primary Section   Ms. Sushila Chauhan
Primary Incharge   Ms. Anita Nair
  Ms. Madhu Dhawan
Pre-Primary Section   Ms. Amita Arora
  Ms. Sneh Goswami
Tata Edge Coordinator   Ms. Priya Trivedi
School Librarian    Ms. Neetu Sharma
  Ms. Poonam Chauhan


Senior Teachers 
S.No. Teachers
1 Ms. Taruna Bhugra
2 Ms. Sonal Kulshreshta
3 Ms. Poonam Sharma
4 Ms. Aarti Bhagat
5 Ms.Shikha
6 Ms. Dimple Gosain
7 Ms. Sonali
8 Ms. Vijyanti
9 Ms. Shankey Sehgal
10 Ms. Nisha
11 Ms. Kavita Devi
12 Ms. Shalini Rawat
13 Ms. Disha Pandey
14 Ms. Manju
15 Ms. Poonam Chauhan
16 Ms.  Somo Sree
17 Ms. Usha Saxena
18 Ms. Meenu Verma
19 Ms. Rashmi Bhatia
20 Ms. Anjali Marwah
21 Ms. Jaya Pal
22 Ms. Deepa Gaba
23 Ms. Ritu Thareja
24 Mr. Mohd. Danish
25 Ms. Gurvinder Kaur
26 Mr. Vipin Pandey 
27 Mr. Manish Kumar 
28 Ms. Monika Sharma
29 Mr. Rahul Mishra
30 Ms. Namita Bisht
31 Ms. Veena Kapoor
32 Mr. Toms Thomas
33 Ms. Itishree
34 Ms. Meenal
35 Ms. Sunita Pillai
36 Ms. Sheetal Narain
37 Ms. Pubaly
38 Ms. Gurmeet
39 Mr. Jitender
40 Mr. Naresh
41 Ms. Jhanvi Gautam
42 Ms. Seema Bhatia